Fab Lab…

Ideally and time permitting, my thesis will be all about connectons and options. Right now, my only option is to work..Trying to get ALOT done over  break… I have a time card app on my phone for accountablity..  I would be more productive if the Laser was working!! maybe get fixed monday? .. . these are quick renderings of my plugs.

Green will be silicone–ordering florescent pigments. (confused becuase these pigments work for silicone and urethane?)

Ideally, I can do all he casting at once.  Start soon–I need to bug Master Craftsman about a vacume pump…

1p_000_current Screen shot 2013-12-15 at 4.08.33 PM Screen shot 2013-12-15 at 4.08.49 PM

One thought on “Fab Lab…

  1. Carolyn says:

    I thought that there was a work around for the laser cutter while we are waiting on parts. Not sure where we are with that.

    It is odd that a pigment would work both for urethane and silicone. Possible but I have not seen that. I suggest that you double check or , when you get it, you do a test to be sure.

    c

Leave a Reply

